South Florida Chapter Committees

Below are the Private Directors Association® South Florida Chapter standing Committees and Chairs. All of the Committee Chairs and Members volunteer their time to support the organization. The Committees meet on a regular basis. As a Member of the Private Directors Association®, you are welcome to serve on any Committee. To do so, please contact the Chair of the Committee as listed below. Interested in learning more about one or more of our committees? CLICK HERE to read the committee definitions!

Co-President Rod Hackman  
Co-President Cordearo Dadson  
Chairperson Program Cordearo Dadson Censored Studios
Chairperson Sponsorship Laura Raybin Miller South Broward Hospital District