DC Metro Chapter Committees

Below are the Private Directors Association® DC Metro Chapter standing Committees and Chairs. All of the Committee Chairs and Members volunteer their time to support the organization. The Committees meet on a regular basis. As a Member of the Private Directors Association®, you are welcome to serve on any Committee. To do so, please contact the Chair of the Committee as listed below. Interested in learning more about one or more of our committees? CLICK HERE to read the committee definitions!

Co-President Guillermo Christensen K&L Gates
Co-President & VP of Operations William Carter Advanced360 Solutions
VP of Marketing & Communications Jay Brodsky American Association for the Advancement of Science
Chairperson Programming Rochelle Campbell  Leadership Elevated
Co-Chair Membership Rich Brady  American Society of Military Comptrollers
Co-Chair Membership Bryn Sherman Offit Kurman, P.A.
Chairperson Sponsorship Stephanie Duncan