Cleveland Chapter Committees

Below are the Private Directors Association® Cleveland Chapter standing Committees and Chairs. All of the Committee Chairs and Members volunteer their time to support the organization. The Committees meet on a regular basis. As a Member of the Private Directors Association® , you are welcome to serve on any Committee. To do so, please contact the Chair of the Committee as listed below. Interested in learning more about one or more of our committees? CLICK HERE to read the committee definitions!

President Scott Roulston The Pritzker Organization 
Co-Chairperson Board Director Opportunities Marilyn Eisele Eisele Consulting
Co-Chairperson Board Director Opportunities Mike de Windt Gates Group Advisors
Co-Chairperson Marketing Allison Grealis Women in Manufacturing Association
Co-Chairperson Marketing Karen Haefling  
Chairperson Membership Mark Fischer Robin Industries 
Chairperson Membership Allison Grealis Women in Manufacturing Association
Co-Chairperson Program Bill Koehler Team NEO
Co-Chairperson Program Jim Lemay  
Chairperson Sponsorship Mark Brandt  
Chairperson Finance Douglas Roof Valtronic Technologies
Chairperson Alliance James Marra Blue Point Capital Partners
Chairperson Governance Richik Sarkar Dinsmore & Shohl