Arizona Chapter Committees

All of the Private Directors Association® Arizona Chapter Committee Chairs are members that volunteer their time to support the organization. Committees meet regularly. As a member of the Private Directors Association®, we welcome your participation on any committee. To begin, click here to read about each committee's purpose, then contact the chair of the committee that interests you. 

President Jim Hoggatt ExecHQ
Vice President David Van Slyke  National Bank of Arizona
Vice President Chris Kaup  Tiffany & Bosco, P.A. 
Vice President Katharine Halpin  The Halpin Companies, Inc.
Vice President Sergio Cardenas  Comerica Bank 
Event Chairperson David Van Slyke  National Bank of Arizona 
Membership Chairperson Chris Kaup  Tiffany & Bosco, P.A. 
Program Chairperson Sergio Cardenas  Comerica Bank 
Sponsorship Chairperson Susan Wulff  ExecHQ